Model School Calendar

Summer Holidays

School closes on:
Friday June 25th, 2021 at 12.10pm

School Re-opens for 2021-2022 new school year

Tuesday August 31st, 2021 from 08.55am to 2.40pm

School closes on:
Friday October 22nd, 2021 at 2.40pm
School opens on:
Monday November 1st, 2021

Halloween Mid-Term Break

School closes on:
Wednesday December 22nd, 2021 at 12.10pm
School opens on:
Thursday January 6th, 2022 at 08.55am

School will close on Wednesday 22nd December at 12.10pm for Christmas Holidays. We will reopen on Thursday 6th January 2022

School closes on:
Friday February 18th, 2022 at 2.40pm
School opens on:
Monday February 28th, 2022 at 08.55am

School will be closed from Monday 21st February 2022 until Friday 25th February 2022 for Mid-Term break.

School closes on:
Wednesday March 16th, 2022 at 2.40pm
School opens on:
Monday March 28th, 2022 at 08.55am

School will be closed on Thursday 17th March & Friday 18th March 2022.

School closes on:
Friday April 8th, 2022 at 2.40pm
School opens on:
Monday April 25th, 2022 at 08.55am

School will be closed from Monday 11th April until Friday 22nd April for 2 week Easter Holidays.

Monday May 2nd, 2022

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday June 6th, 2022

School will be closed on Bank Holiday Monday 6th June 2022.

School closes on:
Wednesday June 29th, 2022 at 12.10pm

The school will close at 12.10pm on Wednesday 29th June 2022 which is the last day of the 2021-2022 school year.